Meet the Team Book a Property Valuation

Meet The Team

                     

Scott Sheen assocRICS - Director

scott@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Callum Lamb BSc CeMAP - Director

callum@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Scott Price - Office Manager

scottp@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Jordan Blanche-Price - Senior Sales Negotiator

jordan@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Josh Winfield - Sales Progressor

josh@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Kim Wilks - Administrator

kim.wilks@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Rachel Spink - Sales Negotiator

rachel@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Lee Price - Lettings Manager

lee@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Kim Whitlock - Lettings Account Manager

kim@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Sasha Willis - Lettings Negotiator

sasha@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

Sarah Williams - Lettings Negotiator

sarah@scottsheenandpartners.co.uk

The family run estate agent you can trust

Selling in the Clacton Area for over 40 years

 

I'm looking ...